2016-17 CADM Board of Directors

 

President

 Josh Blacksmith
 SVP, Management Director
 FCB
 
josh.blacksmith@fcb.com


Vice President

Peter Dovnar
Senior Director, Account Management
Oracle
peter.dovnar@oracle.com

Secretary

Tim ClaytorTimothy Claytor
VP Business Development
Kitewheel
tclaytor2@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Brad Schwab Brad Schwab
Principal
Schwab Group, LLC
bschwab@schwabgroup.net 

Directors

Rosann Bartle
Creative Director
Umarketing
rbartle@umarketing.com

Tom ByrneTom Byrne
Managing Director
Byrne Direct Marketing
tom@byrnedirect.com


Ruth CasanovaRuth Casanova
VP, Management Director
FCB
ruth.casanova@fcb.com

Marisa MarinelliMarisa Marinelli
Sales Representative, Direct Marketing
Quad/Graphics
marisa.marinelli@qg.com

Andrew MasulloAndrew Masullo
VP Management Director
FCB
andrew.masullo@fcb.com

Rui WangRui Wang
VP, Strategic Analytics Director
FCB
rui.wang@fcb.com


Executive Director

Glenda SharpGlenda Sharp, CAE
info@cadm.org
CADM
P.O. Box 578
Westmont, IL 60559-0578