2016-17 CADM Board of Directors


President

Peter DovnarPeter Dovnar
Executive Vice President, Client Engagement
Everspring, Inc.
pdovnar@gmail.com

Vice President

Rosann Bartle
Creative Director
Umarketing
rbartle@umarketing.com

Secretary

Zach KieltykaZach Kieltya
Management Director
FCB
zach.kieltyka@fcb.com

Treasurer

Tom ByrneTom Byrne
Managing Director
Byrne Direct Marketing
tom@byrnedirect.com

Immediate Past President

Josh BlacksmithJosh Blacksmith
SVP, Group Management Director
FCB
josh.blacksmith@fcb.com


DIRECTORS

Candy AmatoNetworking
Candy Amato
Account Director
Oracle
candy.amato@oracle.com

Membership
Andrew Calmontes
Vice President, Director of Sales
Direct ON
ac@direct-on.com

Betsy HarmanDirect From The Heart
Betsy Harman
Director Donor Cultivation
Feeding America
betsyharman1@gmail.com

Suzy JacksonTempo Awards
Suzy Jackson
VP, Executive Creative Director
Epsilon
suzy.jackson@epsilon.com

Marisa MarinelliSponsorship/Advertsing
Marisa Marinelli
Sales Representative, Direct Marketing
Quad/Graphics
marisa.marinelli@qg.com


Executive Director

Glenda SharpGlenda Sharp, CAE
info@cadm.org
CADM
P.O. Box 578
Westmont, IL 60559-0578